top of page

Ad Campaign


1. Our Ad Campaign came out well. I liked the photo that was taken of the school cafeteria because it made it the whole Ad come together. I believe that the most challenging part of it was making all of the other two Ads the same fonts and size.

2. If i were to re-due the Ad I would change the "lock down , get down" design.

3. Working in a group changed the look of the design made me see a their point of view. If I were to redesign the project i would change the color scheme and the design.

4. I think our Ad Campaign is a success because it portrays an important message and the look of it is clean and organized.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page