top of page

Vinyl Sticker


1) The shape builder tool was easier to work with for the sticker. It was important to use this tool because it helped it cut the sticker easily.

2) The most challenging portion of this project was coming up with a design.

3) A composition grid is the layout of a grid to make the sticker line up straight. I used them for this project to make the image straight.

4) My sticker meets the theme because its a mountain and a moon above it.

5) I cut my sticker by going around the image. I made a mistake by not shape building it correctly.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page