top of page

T-Shirt Design


1) My job for this project was to create a design with the theme of nature.

2) The process I took to complete this project was to find font pairings for my design. Then I had to create a design for a delicatessen and use shape builder to put together the design. Lastly, it had to pressed on the t-shirt.

3) The most challenging part was coming up with a design for the t-shirt and how to bring it all together.

4) If I could change the design, I would change the lettering of the words and the font pairing.

5) What makes a good t-shirt design is the quality of the t-shirt design and the color scheme.


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page